2023 Winners

Commercial Division

1st Place
#13 UPS

2nd Place
#19 Marchants

Holiday Division

1st Place
#32 Camp War Eagle

2nd Place
#45 ROTO Rounders

Religious Division

1st Place
#52 First Spanish Church

2nd Place
#51 First Presbyterian Church

President’s Trophy Winner

#9 NWA Steel

Stay Tuned for 2024 Dates

Our 2023 parade had record attendance! We are thankful for all who were a part of it and those who came to observe. The parade rules and application are available for download via the button below.

Rules & Registration Form